This is at the end of my street, no access to beach.
Unbelievable sunrisesHead this way to Brant Rock Beach, a few minutes walk
Marshfield/Cape Cod/Boston/ocean/beach
Hospedado por Deb
Deb es el anfitrión.Deb es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Este apartamento de estudio privado por encima de un garaje es el punto de medio camino entre Cape Cod y Boston. Recorrer el ferry desde Hyannis para visitar las Islas MV / Nantucket un día, visitar el distrito de los teatros de Boston, Faneuil Hall, The Commons, Fenway, los museos y mucho más al siguiente. Traiga a su hijo para una escapada de fin de semana! Visite el Museo de los Niños, el Acuario y Thomas Land. Golpee las playas. El Marshfield Fair Grounds ofrece eventos todo el verano (rodeo, salón de autos, concierto Levitate, la feria anual y más)
translated by Google

This private studio apartment above a garage is the half way point between Cape Cod and Boston. Ride the ferry from Hyannis to visit MV/Nantucket Islands one day, visit Boston Theater District, Faneuil Hall, The Commons, Fenway, Museums and more the next. Bring your child for a weekend getaway!! Visit the Children's Museum, The Aquarium and Thomas Land. Hit the beaches. The Marshfield Fair Grounds offer events all summer (rodeo, car show, Levitate concert, the annual fair and more)

El lugar

Este espacio es un piso abierto, sobre un garaje con acceso privado. ¡Mucha luz solar! Espacioso y bonito! Todo el mundo dice ¡GUAU! Tan pronto como caminan a través de la puerta. El moderno cuarto de baño está equipado con todo lo necesario. Gabinetes de cocina con todo tipo de golosinas. Un montón de pequeños electrodomésticos si decides hacer una comida. Los precios varían según la demanda / temporada. Consultas de verano llegando rápidamente. Reserve ahora para reservar su semana favorita
translated by Google

This space is an open floor plan, above a garage with private access.
Lots of sunlight! Spacious and pretty! Everyone says WOW!!! as soon as they walk through the door.
The modern bathroom is stocked with everything you need. Kitchen cabinets stocked with all kinds of goodies. Lots of small appliances if you decide to make a meal.
Prices vary based on demand/season.
Summer inquiries coming in fast. Book now to reserve your favorite week

Disponible para huéspedes

Acceda a la unidad a la derecha del garaje y suba las escaleras (10 escalones). El garaje está detrás de una cabaña de color crema pequeña con bordes de Borgoña. El aparcamiento está en frente de la casa.
translated by Google

Access the unit to the right of the garage and up the stairs (10 steps).
The garage is behind a small cream colored cottage with burgundy trim.
Parking is in front of the cottage.

Atención a los huéspedes

En general, siempre estoy cerca. Vivo a corta distancia.
translated by Google

Generally, I am always near by. I live a short distance away.

Otros aspectos destacables

Hay dos campos de golf dentro de una corta distancia en coche. Caminar a las canchas de tenis / baloncesto, canotaje, surf y pesca. Camine a su elección de 4 restaurantes que ofrecen noches de semana y entretenimiento de fin de semana. A pie de tiendas especializadas de temporada, supermercado y capilla encantadora no denominacional. Hay cuatro playas públicas, playa de Brant Rock a pocos minutos a pie, Duxbury, Rexhame y Green Harbour Beaches son un corto trayecto en coche. Pase de playa para la semana es de $ 40. ¿Qué se suministra para la playa? Enfriador con ruedas, carrito de playa, bolsa de playa, toallas, manta y sillas / sombrillas. Si necesita algo más, sólo pregunte.
translated by Google

There are two golf courses within a short driving distance. Walk to tennis/basketball courts, Charter boating, surfing and fishing. Walk to your choice of 4 restaurants offering weeknight and weekend entertainment. Walk to seasonal specialty shops, supermarket and lovely nondenominational chapel. There are four public beaches, Brant Rock beach a few minutes walk, Duxbury, Rexhame and Green Harbor Beaches are a short drive. Beach pass for the week is $40. What's supplied for the beach? Cooler with wheels, beach cart, beach bag, towels, blanket and chairs/umbrellas. If you need something else, just ask.

Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Elementos básicos

Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama tamaño king, 1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con doorman

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - There is a small dog living at the cottage in front of the garage space. Leashed.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Driveway


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Estancia mínima de 3 noches

103 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Septiembre de 2017
Our first airbnb experience, all very positive and surpassing expectations. A very homely and comfy place, ideally situated for us exploring both Boston area and Cape Cod. Deb is a wonderful host, and made us feel very welcome ( even though we didn't meet). We particularly appreciated those thoughtful extra touches like spare reading glasses and iphone chargers!

Perfil de usuario de Allan
Septiembre de 2017
This was our second stay, and it was fantastic this time too. Greatly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Patty
Septiembre de 2017
Amazing. Deb is the perfect host. Anything you need, is provided!! The space is adorable. I went alone for a moms get away/wedding. I arrived at night and candles were lit and the patriots were playing on tv. I am looking forward to my next visit!!

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Septiembre de 2017
Deb's place was a bright, cozy, relaxing place to stay. We walked to the ocean every day we were there. When it rained, we relaxed on the couch with some TV. When it was nice out, we opened the windows for a refreshing ocean breeze. There are a couple restaurants nearby, though we drove to most of our meals and other engagements in the area. Deb's place was the perfect retreat. It's small, but we didn't need anything larger! Perfect for a couple.

Perfil de usuario de Robb
Septiembre de 2017
This place was perfect for our private weekend getaway. Deb is a very generous and gracious host, and supplied us with more than enough food and amenities to help make our stay the best it could be. The apartment is walking distance to several nice restaurants, not to mention the ocean waiting for you right at the end of her street. We cannot recommend Deb and her apartment enough, and will definitely consider staying here again in the future.

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Agosto de 2017
Deb's place was delightful for my Marshfield vacation. It had easy access to the market and a few restaurants and walking distance to some of the beach spots. Appreciated that she provided basic food necessities (as well as general travel items like shampoo and conditioner and a hair dryer). When you get sunned out, the room was relaxing and had a lot of air flow, which was great since the weather was perfect outside. Deb had great communication and made sure I had everything I needed (including checking in on me on one of the colder nights to see if I needed an extra blanket).

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Agosto de 2017
Nice loft over a garage in a quite section of Brant Rock. Short walk to the Hop (breakfast place) and two major restaurants (Haddads and the Venus) in Brant Rock. Stairs could be a problem for the unfit.

Marshfield, Massachusetts, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2015
Perfil de usuario de DebDeb es SuperAnfitrión.

I am a wife, mom and grandmother and love to pamper. My goal is to make this space feel like home. If you need something specific to make your stay more comfortable, I will do what I can to get it!
Reading and gardening are my passions. My free time is spent with my little grand kids whenever possible.
I love the beach and ocean.
I am a REALTOR. For the past 30 years, I've helped many people buy or sell a home in this lovely oceanside community.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares