Living roomBathroom
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Comfortable one bedroom apartment on a quiet street next to two parks, town pool and tennis courts. 15 minute walk to train station and town. 25 miles from NYC and 1 hour drive to NJ beaches. Separate entrance from main house, private bathroom, washer & dryer

El lugar

Apartamento de un dormitorio con entrada independiente de la casa principal. Este es un barrio familiar y es muy tranquilo, la gente en el barrio ir a la cama muy temprano. Los huéspedes ruidosos son desalentados.
translated by Google

One bedroom apartment with separate entrance from main house. This is a family neighborhood and it is very quiet, people in the neighborhood go to bed very early. Noisy guests are discouraged.

Disponible para huéspedes

Usted tiene acceso al apartamento a través de una entrada separada de la casa principal. Hay una unidad de aire acondicionado en el dormitorio y salón. Hay TV Verizon Fios con canales premium y Wi-Fi en la sala de estar. Hay una lavadora y secadora en el baño. Cocina llena
translated by Google

You have access to the apartment through a separate entrance from the main house. There an AC unit in the bedroom and livingroom. There is Verizon Fios TV with premium channels and Wi-Fi in the living room. There is a washer & dryer in the bathroom. Full kitchen

Atención a los huéspedes

Estoy en casa la mayor parte del día si tienes alguna pregunta o necesitas cualquier consejo.
translated by Google

I am home most of the day if you have any questions or need any advise.

Otros aspectos destacables

Ninguna película o uso comercial en esta propiedad, estrictamente aplicada.
translated by Google

No filming or commercial use in this property, strictly enforced.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Lavadora
Secadora
Apto para familias y niños

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

I expect guests not to smoke, and not to be too noisy. This is a family neighborhood and everyone goes to sleep early. No partying guests please.
A Pet will be considered upon request. There is a $100 fee for acceptance of a pet.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

42 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Scott
Octubre de 2017
Exactly as discribed, private entrance, huge space, everything you need for a nice, comfortable, quiet stay. Excellent communication.

Perfil de usuario de Aparna
Octubre de 2017
I had a pleasant stay at Ed and Dina's. The place was roomy and as shown in the pictures. The space is a private apartment with separate entry. I was able to co-ordinate with Dina and her response was quick. Even though, we had co-ordinated over text messages, her son was home to walk me through the place and answer any questions I had.

Perfil de usuario de Cheng-Tsung
Septiembre de 2017
It was a great experience staying at Dina and Ed's beautiful and quite place. Dina is a great host providing us with clear instructions on the check-in. We enjoyed our stay because the place is clean, quite, private and has all the daily necessity. Thanks to Dina for being a great host and I would visit the place again if needed in the future.

Perfil de usuario de David
Agosto de 2017
We had a very pleasant stay for a month at Dina & Ed's in a very quiet and safe neighborhood. It was so convenient to everything you would want or need to do! We went into NYC on the bus to the Port Authority and took in a couple of Broadway plays on different days! The amenities were plentiful which made it even more homey and we certainly appreciated the washer/dryer, WIFI, cable tv as well as kitchen set up with everything needed. Last but not least, the bed was extremely comfortable. David & Janice

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Julio de 2017
Another wonderful stay at this lovely apartment. Set on a wooded cul de sac but still an easy 15 minute walk to town with restaurants, shops, and the train station, the location is ideal. The apartment is thoughtfully appointed and offers a large kitchen with full appliances and a living room with flat screen tv, cable and reliable, fast wi-fi. Little extras abound - washer dryer, extra towels, a vacuum, iron and ironing board! The bed is very comfortable with extra pillows. Throughout there is plenty of drawer, cabinet, and closet space. Perhaps the most important feature, however, is the hosts. Dina and Ed are friendly and responsive. They go out of their way to ensure their guests are comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Junio de 2017
All was as advertised. The place was clean and had everything one would need. It is on a very quiet street. Dina and Ed were very friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Trish
Junio de 2017
This is my second stay at Dina and Ed's apartment. Very comfortable and quiet yet a lovely family living upstairs if or when you need them! I really like the neighbourhood and the centre of Westfield is only 10 minutes walk away. Perfect!

Westfield, Nueva Jersey, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2013
Perfil de usuario de Dina & EdDina & Ed es SuperAnfitrión.
I was born in Portugal and I live in the United States with my husband and 3 teenage children, one dog, 2 cats, 1 bunny and 1 fish. I always wanted a Bed and Breakfast and now is my chance. 5 things I can't live without: food, wine, good book, music and nice people. I also like t…
Idiomas: English, Español, Português
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares