Ir al contenido
Dinner table and couch beside the large windowDouble Bed, dinner table and fully equipped kitchen
Large studio downtown whistler, parking, hot tub
3 huéspedes
estudio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
estudio
2 camas
1 baño

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Large studio in the center of Whistler village close to all amenities and activities.This central loft is modern and newly renovated, ideal for a couple, a couple with a kid.

After September 29th, the breakfast will not be included anymore, thanks for your good reviews about it.

Servicios
Ascensor
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox
Cancelaciones
Accesibilidad
Ascensor

40 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Greg
Diciembre de 2017
standard apartment in a dormitory style building. Unfortunate hike to lifts probably not great for older skiers, with no direct bus route. Fireplace advertised did not work. Otherwise clean, but now the apt manager (not owner) is trying to charge me for an unknown scratch in the …
Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Respuesta de Thomas:
Thanks for your review, few things i would like to clarify : It's 10-15 min walk to the gondola, there is a bus stop 50meters beside the elevator where a free shuttle can take you right at the gondola (market place free shuttle). The fireplace is working fine, please contact me if you not sure how to use it. I'm a bit shocked as you told me you were surprised when you first saw the appartment, you expected something else (not as good looking). That's because it's been carefully renovated and well maintained, cleaned by people (the owner and myself) who really care, it's definitly the best looking studio in the building. I'll pass for this scratch, but next time be honest and just tell me it happened, i know accident happens, you're a friendly guy and i forgive this mark. Airbnb will be aware of that, you have to understand that if i let that go and don't mention it, people would think i don't care and others damages will occur. That's not just a Ski dorm type place as you called it.
Diciembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jack
Diciembre de 2017
Convenient location & good host. No complaints.

Perfil de usuario de Jordan
Octubre de 2017
The Whistler apartment is great. It was sparkling clean and it immediately feels like your own home. It’s located in the heart of Whistler Village, just steps from the Olympic Garden. This is the most convenient location in all of Whistler. I will definitely come back here ne…

Perfil de usuario de Patricia
Octubre de 2017
The location was fabulous, the studio was spotless, with everything that you could want to cook with. Easy access and Thomas gave me great instructions for getting in. Thomas is easily accessible and a very nice guy!

Perfil de usuario de Shelby
Octubre de 2017
Beautiful place and a great view! Communication was easy and Thomas was very accessible

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Septiembre de 2017
Everything about it was fantastic! Thomas replied immediately with any questions - was clean and had everything we needed. The breakfast at Crepe Montagne was outstanding - a real bonus. We will return!

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Septiembre de 2017
Amazing space, right in the best part of the village. Wake up to a view of the mountains, and right between the best burger and taco restaurants. Supermarket next door too. Awesome light, great feel to the place.

Whistler, CanadáSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Resident of Canada since 2011, i came in in Working Holiday Visa and stay until now, it's a beautiful country full of nice people. I'll really like travelling around the world and i think AirBnB is a great opportunity, cheapest and more personalised than most of the hotels acros…
Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Espacios similares